Skip Navigation

2011 NAID-Europe Committee Formed

Over the last 2 months, the NAID-Europe Committee has been recruiting new members and asking current committee members to renew their commitment.  The active phase of the project has come to a close.

At this point in time, NAID-Europe Committee includes the following member-representatives:

  • Lloyd Williams (Chair) – Shredall, Ltd (UK)
  • Markus Gauer – Gauer Daten-und Aktenvernichung (Germany)
  • Jeroen Harinck – Cintas Document Management (Netherlands/Germany)
  • Rob Kuijer – REISSWOLF Hengelo BV (Netherlands)
  • Ian MacKay - ALLSHRED Limited
  • Yarom Ophir – KATANA SA (Switzerland)
  • Freerk Potze - REISSWOLF Scheemda BV (Netherlands)
  • Amadeo Roig Casanova - Destrupack S.L. (Spain)
  • Frans Van Den Berge - De Graaf Security (Netherlands)
  • Marcos Verdu - DOCWEILER S.L. (Spain)
  • Grahame Watson – Assured Security Shredding Ltd.  (UK)

On 20 March 2011, Yarom Ophir of KATANA SA (Switzerland) will assume the chair of NAID-Europe and also assume the NAID-Europe Director’s seat on the NAID-Global Board of Directors.

Any NAID-Europe Member-representative wishing to be considered for the committee should complete and submit a 2011 NAID-Europe Committee Registration Form