Skip Navigation

NAID members elect Board of Directors

NAID announced the newly elected members of the board of directors at the NAID 2012 Annual Conference in Anaheim, Calif. The following individuals were elected to positions on the board:

President Elect: Tom Huth, Allshred Services, Maumee, OH

Secretary: Les A. Etscheidt, DDRS, Cedar Rapids, IA (Note: Etscheidt recently resigned to pursue an opportunity in another industry. John Mesrobian of Lost Prevention and Investigations in Fresno, Calif., will replace Etscheidt.)

Vendor Liaison: Paul Garfunkel, Intek Truck & Equipment Leasing, Roseland, NJ


Don Adriaansen, CSDS, TITAN Mobile Shredding, LLC, Doylestown, PA

Renee Keener, American Document Securities, Carrollton, GA

Angie Singer Keating, Reclamere, Inc., Tyrone, PA

The candidates were nominated by other NAID members in December 2011 and the election took place at the conference. Each candidate was given the opportunity to speak at the annual luncheon and the polls closed at 3 p.m. March 31. The newly elected board joins President Scott Fasken, Past President Ray Barry, Treasurer Chris Isabell, NAID-Australasia Director Van Karas, NAID-Canada Director Dave Carey, NAID-Europe Director Yarom Ophir, Director Bruce Andrew, and Director Stephen Richards.

Click here for more information about the NAID Board of Directors.