Skip Navigation

Certification Rules Committee members approved

Last week, the NAID Board of Directors approved three new members for the Certification Rules Committee. The new members are Vladimir Vasak, K-2 Partners; Michael Lawlor, DataDestruct, Inc.; and Richard Woodward, Maxxum, Inc. These individuals will serve for a term of two years, effective immediately. Currently, Angie Singer Keating from Reclamere is the chair of the committee. The Certification Rules Committee is responsible for determining and revising NAID AAA Certification Program specifications, application and processes.