Skip Navigation

NAID members elect board officials

28 March 2014

March 25 members elected individuals to six positions for the 2014 NAID Board of Directors. Congratulations to the following individuals who were elected to a seat on the board:

  • Steve Richards, CSDS; President-Elect
  • Don Andriaansen, CSDS; Secretary
  • Dag Adamson, Director
  • Lucas Gilmore, Director
  • Eric Haas, Director
  • Vlad Vasak, Vendor Liaison

These individuals will join President Chris Isabell and Past President Tom Huth on the board.

“Over the years, NAID has benefited from leaders that represent a cross-section of businesses,” said NAID CEO Bob Johnson. “NAID members should be happy to know their interests are under the stewardship of professionals with the same concerns and challenges that they face every day.”

Leaving the board this year is Scott Fasken, John Mesrobian, Renee Keener, Angie Singer Keating and Paul Garfunkel.

“It has been a pleasure working with these individuals on the board,” said Chief Compliance and Operations Officer Holly Vandervort. “They have made great contributions to the association and the industry.”