Skip Navigation
 
   

NAID Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Robert Johnson
Phn: 602-788-6243 x2001
Email: rjohnson@naidonline.org
Director of Finance
Michele Goodman
Phn: 602-788-6243 x2009
Email: mgoodman@naidonline.org
Director of Certification Operations
Katie Mahoney
Phn: 602-788-6243 x2016
Email: kmahoney@naidonline.org
Accounting Project Coordinator
Jena Robinson
Phn: 602-788-6243 x2010
Email: jrobinson@naidonline.org
Director of Events & Programs
Jamie Hughes
Phn: 602-788-6243 x2007
Email: jhughes@naidonline.org
Membership Development Manager
Caroline Bell
Phn: 602-788-6243 x2014
Email: cbell@naidonline.org
Promotional Events Sales Manager
Tracy Tarlton
Phn: 602-570-6531
Email: ttarlton@naidonline.org
Medical Waste Management Association
Membership & Committee Administrator

Sara Berntgen
Phn: 602.621.4007
Email: sberntgen@medwasteonline.org