Skip Navigation
 
   

NAID Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Robert Johnson
Phn: 602-788-6243 x2001
Email: rjohnson@isigmaonline.org
Director of Finance
Michele Goodman
Phn: 602-788-6243 x2009
Email: mgoodman@isigmaonline.org
Director of Certification Operations
Katie Mahoney
Phn: 602-788-6243 x2016
Email: kmahoney@isigmaonline.org
Director of Marketing & Communications
Kelly Martinez
Phn: 602-788-6243 x2008
Email: kmartinez@isigmaonline.org
Director of Events & Programs
Jamie Hughes
Phn: 602-788-6243 x2007
Email: jhughes@isigmaonline.org
Accounting & Membership Project Coordinator
Jena Robinson
Phn: 602-788-6243 x2010
Email: jrobinson@isigmaonline.org
Committees & PRISM International Administrator
Sara Berntgen
Phn: 602-621-4007
Email: sberntgen@medwasteonline.org
Certification Administrator
Karen Lyons
Phn: 602-788-6243 x2011
Email: klyons@isigmaonline.org
  Marketing Coordinator
Maggie Geolat
Phn: 602-788-6243 x2003
Email: mgeolat@isigmaonline.org