Skip Navigation

NAID Election Results

Bookmark and Share

Nate Segall of Toledo, OH-based Accushred and Timothy Oberst of Columbus, OH-based Ohio Mobile Shredding were elected to serve two-year terms as NAID Directors in the recent elections held at the NAID Conference. Pat Connor of Jake, Connor & Crew was elected from among the Associate Members to serve a two-year term as Vendor Liaison.

On behalf of all NAID members, major thanks are owed to all of those that contended for the open positions. The fact that there were so many vying for the open post is a wonderful sign of the NAID’s vitality.

The 2004/2005 NAID Board

John Bauknight IV – President

Chris Ockenfels – President-Elect

Bob Haskins – Secretary

Chet Hinton – Treasurer

Douglas Nord – Past President

Pat Connor – Vendor Liaison

Al Judkiewicz – Director

Tim Oberst – Director

Tom Simpson – Director

Nate Segall – Director