Skip Navigation

Nominees for 2004 NAID Board of Directors Announced

Bookmark and Share


(1 year term, to ascend to the NAID presidency in 2005) 

Chris Ockenfels              Document Destruction and Recycling Services


(2 directors to be elected to serve a 2 year term)

Jim Beran                      Rohn Industries

Nate Campbell              Recall SDS

Earle Davis                    Shred Rite, Inc.

Markus Gauer               Gauer Daten-und Aktenvernichtung

Kim Gleason                  Disaster, Planning, Recovery

Tim Oberst                    Ohio Mobile Shredding

Bill O'Malley                  Windham Development Corp.

Nate Segall                    Accushred, LLC

John Walsh                    St. Louis Data Destruction

Craig Yoder                  Progressive Document Destruction

Candidate Information Forms will be posted to the Members’ Only section of the NAID web site on April 6, 2004.

Elections will be held at the annual conference this May. Voting will be by private ballot, and only NAID Active members may participate. Nominations are accepted from the floor preceding the election.