Skip Navigation

2012 slate of board candidates approved

Bookmark and Share

The NAID Board of Directors announced the following candidates for the 2012 election.

President Elect

  • Tom Huth, Allshred Services, Maumee, OH
  • John E. Miller, WesTex Document, Inc., Lubbock, TX


  • Les A. Etscheidt, Document Destruction and Recycling Services, Cedar Rapids, IA
  • Edward Hitchings, CSDS, Regional Computer Recycling & Recovery, Victor, NY


  • Don Adriaansen, CSDS, TITAN Mobile Shredding, LLC, Doylestown, PA
  • Eric Haas, A.R.M.S., DePere, WI
  • Renee Keener, American Document Securities, Carrollton, GA
  • Chuck Lohse, ShredGuard, Inc., Houston, TX
  • Angie Singer-Keating, Reclamere, Inc., Tyrone, PA
  • Greg Reuter, CSDS, Green Delete, Chicago, IL

Vendor Liaison

  • Matthew Everhart, Vecoplan LLC, High Point, NC
  • Paul Garfunkel, Intek Truck & Equipment Leasing, Roseland, NJ
  • Guy Wakutz, Alpine Shredders, Kitchener, ON, Canada

The election will be March 30 at the NAID 2012 Annual Conference in Anaheim, Calif., where members will cast their votes. In the weeks leading up to the election, candidates and members will be invited to participate in discussions on NAID’s LinkedIn page.