Skip Navigation
 
   

NAID-Asia Committee teleconference rescheduled

Bookmark and Share

The first NAID-Asia Committee teleconference scheduled for 16 February was cancelled due to unexpected travel requirements. The teleconference has been rescheduled for 14 March at 11 a.m. in Tokyo, 10 a.m. in Beijing, or 9 a.m. in Bangkok.

A toll-free telephone number will be provided to all NAID-Asia members along with the meeting agenda approximately one week prior to the meeting. The meeting will be conducted in English, but notes from the meeting will be translated into Chinese (Mandarin) and Japanese.