Skip Navigation

NAID 2011 Slate of Board Candidates Approved

Bookmark and Share



Among the association business to be conducted at the 2011 NAID Annual Conference will be the election of the President-Elect, the Treasurer and 1 Director position.  The positions of President and Past President are established through normal succession, and the remaining positions are for the full term as indicated below.


The NAID Board of Directors has approved the following slate of candidates:



- Automatically ascends to Presidency in 2012

  • Scott Fasken of Colorado Document Security, Palisade, CO
  • Ken Williams of The Shred Authority, Chicago, IL

Treasurer(in alphabetical order by last name)

Two Year Term

  • Chris Isabell of iSecure , Grants Pass, OR

Directors(in alphabetical order by last name)

Two-Year Term/One Seat Available

  • William J. Cook  of  Cook’s Mobile Shredding, Memphis, TN
  • Eric N. Haas of Automated Records Management Systems, DePere, WI
  • Angie Singer Keating of Reclamere, Tyrone, PA
  • Gina Lentine of Assure Shred, Ringoes, NJ
  • Paula Oberst of Ohio Mobile Shredding, Columbus, OH

R. Stephen Richards of Richards & Richards, Nashville, TN

Click here to review the Candidate Information Forms (username and password required). Click here if you do not know your username or password.

Nominations will also be accepted from the floor during the General Membership Meeting, after which votes will be accepted.

Voting is open to NAID Active Member Representatives only. Each Active Member may cast only one vote. 

ABSENTEE BALLOTS: Those not able to attend the Annual Membership Meeting may cast an Absentee Ballot.  Click here  to request an Absentee Ballot.  Completed Absentee Ballots must be returned to NAID by no later than March 4, 2011.