Skip Navigation

NAID Board election results

Bookmark and Share

March 29, 2016

The election of new NAID Board members concluded Friday. Here are the results

President-elect: Eric Haas, A.R.M.S. Inc, DePere, Wisconsin
(1 yr. Term, ascends to office of President in 2017)

Secretary: Pat DeVries, CSDS, DeVries Information Management, Inc., Spokane, Wash.
(2 yr. term)

Director: Gina Lentine, CSDS, AssureShred, Ringoes, New Jersey
(3 yr. term)

Director: Brock Miller, CSDS, Shred Northwest, Gresham, Oregon
(3 yr. term)

Vendor Liaison: Vlad Vasak, K2 Partners, Villanova, Penn.
(2 yr. term)

These newly elected board members fill vacancies created by term limits and will be installed during the Annual General Membership meeting at noon on April 8, 2016 at NAID 2016.

According to NAID President Steve Richards, CSDS of Nashville-based Richards & Richards, the association’s deepest appreciation goes out to all the industry professionals who ran for office.

“Given the number and the quality of the slate of candidates contending for board participation, the association benefited no matter who won,” said Richards, “We are fortunate to have so many highly qualified individuals willing to serve. It says a lot of about them and a lot about the strength of the association.”