Skip Navigation

New Committee Appointments

Bookmark and Share

NAID President Jim Beran has made several committee appointments his first order of business.


David Surdyk of Document Destruction Services has been appointed to serve as Chair for the Public Relations Committee, filling the vacancy created with Ray Barry’s election to President-elect.  Jeff Dietterich of Advanced Equipment has been appointed to Chair the Health & Safety Committee, replacing Roger Williams of American Baler. Paula Oberst of Ohio Mobile Shredding has be appointed to serve as the 2011 Annual Conference Committee Chair.


Angie Singer Keating of Reclamere, Inc. will continue to serve as the Chair of the Certification Rules Committee and Neal Goldman of Iron Mountain will continue to serve as the Government Relations Chair.


Past President Tim Oberst will serve as the Chair of the 2011 Nominating Committee as required by the NAID Bylaws.