Skip Navigation
 
   

CSDS Exam Training Webinar Series

Bookmark and Share

Training Information

  • One registration form is inclusive of all participating attendees' from one company (terminal) location.
  • Login information will be included in the confirmation email (contact email address will receive the confirmation email after submission of registration form).
  • Attendees will log into the webinars using their company name and email address that have been provided on this registration form in order to access the webinars.
  • The training webinars are NOT mandatory in order to take the exam; all trainings are optional.
  • All sessions will be recorded and provided to registrants.
  • The registration dollars collected for the training webinar sessions will be applied toward the exam registration fees for one person.

Webinar Dates

All webinars will take place at 3 p.m. EST and last for approximately 60 minutes.

Monday, Sept. 24
Friday, Sept. 28
Monday, Oct. 1
Friday, Oct. 5
Monday, Oct. 8
Friday, Oct. 12
Monday, Oct. 15
Friday, Oct. 19
Monday, Oct. 22
Friday, Oct. 26
Monday, Oct. 29 (This session is only for those taking the Canadian CSDS exam.)

 

PDF Document Registration Form